Survival Series – JET: OBLIVION and JET: DUPLICITY #Kindle US Only #action #thriller

If you enjoyed reading JET: OBLIVION (Kindle Worlds Novella) featuring JET from Russell Blake’s bestselling action-thriller series, JET: DUPLICITY, the second book in the action-packed Survival Series is coming soon!

COVERKINDLEWORLDS**Featuring JET from Russell Blake’s bestselling action-adventure thriller series and characters from Kim Cresswell’s action-packed Whitney Steel suspense series!**

After a catastrophic terrorist attack at a nuclear plant in California, JET, Mossad’s former deadliest operative, is leading a quiet life off the grid two-hundred-and-seventy miles away with her young daughter. But peace is short-lived when former FBI agent, Hal Decker, and ex-intelligence officer, Angela Donahue, track Jet down and blackmail her into helping them stop a new threat.

In a race against the clock the team must hunt down an al Qaeda terrorist cell working with the Sur del Calle cartel before a dirty bomb is smuggled out of Colombia and into the United States unleashing a deadlier attack at a second nuclear facility.

READ CHAPTER ONE

“Combining author Russell Blake’s popular super operative Jet with characters from her own Whitney Steel series, Kim Cresswell has successfully brought the two worlds together for a delightful tale of suspense and thrills. A must read for fans of Blake and Cresswell!” – R. Barri Flowers, bestselling author of Murder on Kaanapali Beach and Dead in Pukalani

“You can’t put it down even if you wanted to! Anyone thinking about reading this…will not be disappointed.” – Anne-Marie Reynolds for Readers’ Favorite

Available exclusively at Amazon (US site only)

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

Kristen Lamb

Author, Blogger, Social Media Jedi

How To Ebook

Materials on how to write, publish and market your ebook

CMAJ Blogs

medical reporting and reflections

Sisters of Suspense

spine tingling suspense

Room With Books

~ Book Reviews and More ~

Karen Docter

Karen's Book Bench

latenitereads

Which books will keep you turning pages all nite???

%d bloggers like this: