RETRIBUTION (A Whitney Steel Novel – 2)

“Delivers twists until the very last word.” — Stacy Green, international bestselling author of Tin God

“A wild and terrifying ride!” — Patricia, Room with Books

“Another fast-paced adventure filled with heart-pumping action, irresistible characters, and riveting scenes.” — Kat Flannery, award winning author of BLOOD CURSE

“Using bold strokes and realistic scenarios, Ms. Cresswell takes us along on a chilling ride, being held by the minions of evil and in fear for our safety.” — Dii, Tome Tender Book Blog

About the Book

Retribution is a romantic action thriller fueled with heart-thumping suspense and high-octane action in the tradition of Karin Slaughter, Lisa Gardner, and Michael Connelly.

THE WAR HAS JUST BEGUN…

Once the top leader of the Sur del Calle cartel, Colombia’s largest drug trafficking organization, Pablo Sanchez has declared revenge against Blake Barnett, the FBI agent who’d killed his twin brother over a decade ago.

After one failed attempt forced him to flee the United States, Pablo has a bold new plan and he’s even more determined to kill Blake and his fiancée, Whitney Steel.

From Las Vegas to the militant infected jungles of Bogota, Blake has no choice but to risk his life and infiltrate the cartel’s inner world and eliminate the ruthless drug lord.

But the price of failure is higher than ever as he’s forced to use the woman he loves as a pawn in a deadly game—where the events of the past and present collide.

Available in eBook and Trade Paperback

Amazon
Chapters.Indigo.ca
Barnes & Noble
iBooks
Kobo
Google Play

Now Available in Audiobook at Audible  Amazon  iTunes 

Advertisements

2 thoughts on “RETRIBUTION (A Whitney Steel Novel – 2)”

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Books and Such

YA author supporting other authors

Quills & Inkblotts

Because the world needs good stories

Amie's Book Review Blog

This blog is the place where I post reviews of the books I have read. I review audiobooks, regular books and eBooks for authors and publishers as well as any other book or audiobook that catches my eye.

Kristen Lamb

Author, Blogger, Social Media Jedi

How To Ebook

Materials on how to write, publish and market your ebook

CMAJ Blogs

medical reporting and reflections

Room With Books

~ Book Reviews and More ~

%d bloggers like this: