REFLECTION (A Whitney Steel Novel – 1)

“Holds you captive to the very end.”
New York Times Bestseller, Dianna Love

“This was definitely an intriguingly phenomenal read. Cresswell is an amazingly captivating and suspenseful storyteller who is able to switch gears at the flip of the hat.” Pure Jonel Book Reviews

“Cinematic writing, powerful visuals, sleek, fast, utterly sexy, notches above anything we have read before!” UP Authors

“Action packed from page one…an impressively laid out passionate thrill ride!” InD’Tale Magazine (indtale.com)

“I anticipated a Booth and Bones relationship (from the Bones TV Series) and I wasn’t wrong…this book is definitely worth reading.” Quality Reads UK Book Club

About the Book

Reflection is a romantic action thriller fueled with heart-pounding suspense and high-octane action in the tradition of Karin Slaughter, Lisa Gardner, and Michael Connelly.

An illegal human cloning project. An innocent child hidden from the world. An investigative reporter determined to expose the truth.

After receiving a lead pointing to the world’s first cloned human, now a small child,Whitney Steel vows to unravel the truth. However, sifting through the facts proves to have dangerous results, including death threats and murder.
When she’s nearly killed, but is saved by undercover FBI Special Agent Blake Neely, he refuses to let her get in the way of his own objective–at least not right away.
Caught in a lethal game between a billionaire obsessed with genetic perfection, his hit man’s thirst for retribution, and a Colombian drug lord fresh out of prison determined to make Blake pay for his twin brother’s death over a decade ago…
Can they save an innocent child before it’s too late?
Faced with tough choices, with deadly consequences for many–Whitney soon realizes that sometimes a story becomes more than just a story.

| Amazon | Barnes & Noble | Google Play | Chapters/Indigo | Kobo | iTunes | Ganxy
And other fine retailers
Available in eBook and Paperback
Now available in audio at Audible, iTunes and Amazon!

 

Advertisements

11 thoughts on “REFLECTION (A Whitney Steel Novel – 1)”

  1. Kim, I just came upon Reflection om Bookarma (which I subsequently shared) and found it interesting that your book about a reporter finding her “big story” as she teams with an FBI Special Agent mirrors my recently published book Fava (www.blackrosewriting.com/suspensethriller/fava). I look forward to getting and reading your book.

    1. Hi John. Great to meet you. 🙂 It seems reporters and FBI agents are popular in the suspense and thriller genre. I wish you great success with Fava. Sounds like a great read and I hope to add it to my reading list. 🙂

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Books and Such

YA author supporting other authors

Quills & Inkblotts

Because the world needs good stories

Amie's Book Review Blog

This blog is the place where I post reviews of the books I have read. I review audiobooks, regular books and eBooks for authors and publishers as well as any other book or audiobook that catches my eye.

Kristen Lamb

Author, Blogger, Social Media Jedi

How To Ebook

Materials on how to write, publish and market your ebook

CMAJ Blogs

medical reporting and reflections

Room With Books

~ Book Reviews and More ~

%d bloggers like this: