RESURRECT (A Whitney Steel Novel – 3)

“A swiftly-paced page-turner that pulls you in and doesn’t let go until the gripping end.” – Rick Mofina, International Bestselling Author of LAST SEEN

“With all the right ingredients, Cresswell’s latest addition to the Whitney Steel series will have you quickly swiping through the pages with accelerating speed.” – A R Shaw, author of the Graham’s Resolution Series

Once again, Kim Cresswell pulls no punches and holds nothing back as she relates a tale of fiction that, in contemporary society could far too easily become a horrific realty. Gritty, dark and filled with surprising turns, this little nailbiter will twist your insides as you race through each page to a finish that will blow your mind! Trust me, you won’t see this one coming.” – Diane, Tome Tender Book Blog

About the Book

Resurrect is a pulse-thumping action romantic thriller about an infectious outbreak in the tradition of Robin Cook and John J. Nance.

After two prominent scientists working at privately owned BSL-4 labs in Nevada and Texas are discovered murdered, no one makes the connection until investigative reporter, Whitney Steel, receives a lead pointing to a biological attack using a new chimera virus known as “Resurrect”.

But when Whitney begins to unravel the truth as to who is behind the threat, enemies far and near surface, and a shocking discovery into the past will could change her life forever in a race against the clock.

Amazon
Barnes & Noble
iBooks
Kobo
Google Play

Advertisements
Books and Such

YA author supporting other authors

Quills & Inkblotts

Because the world needs good stories

Amie's Book Review Blog

This blog is the place where I post reviews of the books I have read. I review audiobooks, regular books and eBooks for authors and publishers as well as any other book or audiobook that catches my eye.

Kristen Lamb

Author, Blogger, Social Media Jedi

How To Ebook

Materials on how to write, publish and market your ebook

CMAJ Blogs

medical reporting and reflections

Room With Books

~ Book Reviews and More ~

%d bloggers like this: