TALK DEADLY TO ME: A Limited Edition Collection of Mystery, Thriller, and Suspense #Preorder #99cents #mystery

Featured

Pre-order You Copy Today for $0.99!

All the thrills and chills, murder and mayhem, secrets and suspense you can handle—in one collection.

Join these New York Times, USA Today, and international bestselling authors for this collection of gripping, heart-pounding mysteries.

Intrepid, determined sleuths follow twisty, dangerous paths to bring treacherous killers to justice in 20+ brand-new tales of dirty tricks and double-crosses, cons and cover-ups, betrayal and blackmail.

There’s something for every mystery reader in this collection. Whether you like your mysteries dark and deadly or cozy and cute, murder and intrigue will keep you up late at night reading, looking over your shoulder, and locking all the doors behind you.

Fans of Frieda McFadden, J.D. Robb, John Grisham, Patricia Cornwell, and Janet Evanovich will thrill to this collection of mystery and suspense, ranging from domestic thrillers to police procedurals to gumshoe detective mysteries and everything in between.

One-click your copy now for $0.99!

Featuring stories by:

Stephanie Ayers

R.C. Barnes

Lane Bellemore

Kevin Berry

J. T. Bishop

Lashell Collins

Margo Bond Collins

Lucy Connelly

Kim Cresswell

Doyle Fawcett

Brandi Gillilan

Deidra D. S. Green

Spiro Griffith

Ivy Hearne

K M Jackways

London Kingsley

Ember Lawless

Amy Richie

Raven Rivers

Katherine Tomlinson