RESURRECT – Book 3 of the action-packed Whitney Steel series is here! #newrelease #IAN1

Resurrect is here!

Whitney Steel is back in the third book of the action-packed Whitney Steel series! A heart-pounding thriller about an infectious outbreak in the tradition of Robin Cook and John J. Nance.

After two prominent scientists working at privately owned BSL-4 labs in Nevada and Texas are found murdered, no one makes the connection until investigative reporter, Whitney Steel, receives information about a possible biological attack using a new chimera virus known as ‘Resurrect’.

But when Whitney begins to unravel the truth as to who is behind the threat, enemies far and near surface, and a shocking discovery into the past may change her life forever in a race against the clock.

 

Amazon
Kobo
Chapters/Indigo
iBooks
Barnes & Noble

Available in trade paperback and coming soon in audio!

___________________________________________________________________

Get caught up with the rest of the Whitney Steel series!

Reflection (A Whitney Steel Novel – Book One)

A page-turning debut in the tradition of Karin Slaughter, Lisa Gardner and Michael Connelly.  Reflection is a romantic thriller fueled with heart-pounding suspense and high-octane action.

“A deeply emotional romantic suspense that starts bold and holds you captive to the very end.” — New York Times Bestseller, Dianna Love

Florida investigative reporter, Whitney Steel, has lived in the shadow of her legendary father long enough. To prove herself she needs to find the “Big” story.
She found it. Now it may kill her.
After receiving a lead pointing to the world’s first cloned human, now a small child, Whitney vows to unravel the truth. However, sifting through the facts proves to have dangerous results, including death threats and murder.
When she’s nearly killed, but is saved by undercover FBI Special Agent, Blake Neely, he refuses to let her get in the way of his own objective–at least not right away.
Caught in a lethal game between a billionaire obsessed with genetic perfection, his hit man’s thirst for retribution, and a Colombian drug lord fresh out of prison determined to make Blake pay for his twin brother’s death over a decade ago…
Can they save an innocent child before it’s too late?
Faced with tough choices, with deadly consequences for many–Whitney soon realizes that sometimes a story becomes more than just a story.

Amazon: http://www.amazon.com/Reflection-Whitney-Steel-Novel-Book-ebook/dp/B00KF53SQS
Barnes & Noble: http://www.barnesandnoble.com/w/reflection-kim-cresswell/1114770566?ean=2940045946025&itm=1&usri=kim+cresswell
iBooks: https://itunes.apple.com/us/book/reflection/id879250503?mt=11
Kobo: http://store.kobobooks.com/en-CA/ebook/reflection-37
Chapters/Indigo: http://www.chapters.indigo.ca/books/reflection/9780992084134-item.html?ikwid=kim+cresswell&ikwsec=Home&ikwidx=0
Smashwords: http://www.smashwords.com/books/view/438422

________________________________________________________

Retribution (A Whitney Steel Novel – Book Two)

Whitney Steel is back in the action-packed sequel to Reflection! Whitney Steel is back in the action-packed sequel to Reflection!

For fans of Russell Blake, Karin Slaughter and Lisa Gardner. Retribution is a romantic thriller fueled with action-packed suspense.

“Retribution pulls the reader in from the first page and delivers twists until the very last word! — Stacy Green, international bestselling author of Tin God

THE WAR HAS JUST BEGUN…
Once the leader of the Sur del Calle cartel, Colombia’s largest drug trafficking organization, Pablo Sanchez patiently waits to exact his revenge against Blake Barnett, the FBI agent who killed his twin brother over a decade ago.After one failed attempt forces Sanchez to flee the United States, he hatches a bold new plan. This time Blake has something to lose: his fiancée, Whitney Steel.

From the neon paradise of Las Vegas to the militant-infected jungles of Bogota, Blake must risk his life and infiltrate the cartel’s inner world and eliminate the ruthless drug lord.The price of failure is higher than ever as he’s forced to use the woman he loves as a pawn in a deadly game–where the events of the past and present collide.

Kobo: https://store.kobobooks.com/en-CA/ebook/retribution-109
Amazon: http://www.amazon.com/Retribution-Whitney-Steel-Novel-Book-ebook/dp/B00SYWNXPK/
Chapters: http://www.chapters.indigo.ca/en-ca/books/retribution/9780992084172-item.html?ikwsec=Home&ikwidx=2
Smashwords: https://www.smashwords.com/books/view/535481
Barnes & Noble: http://www.barnesandnoble.com/w/books/1121748063?ean=2940151870955
iBooks: https://itunes.apple.com/us/book/retribution-whitney-steel/id985869734?mt=11

Hot Summer Read + Kindle Fire Giveaway!

BIGAD2

REFLECTION
2013 UP Authors Fiction Challenge Winner
Silicon Valley’s Romance Writers of America “Gotcha!” Romantic Suspense Winner (2004)
Honourable Mention Calgary’s RWA The Writer’s Voice (2006)

“Action packed from page one…an impressively laid out passionate thrill ride!” -InD’Tale Magazine

“I was looking forward to reading about Whitney and Blake. I anticipated a Booth and Bones relationship (from the Bones TV Series) and I wasn’t wrong…this book is definitely worth reading.” -Quality Reads UK Book Club
On sale for a limited time!
~

The Summer Kindle Fire Giveaway! There’s only a couple more weeks to enter!
Ends 8/15/13

Kindle Summer

This is a joint AUTHOR & BLOGGER GIVEAWAY EVENT!

Bloggers & Authors have joined together and each chipped in a little money towards a Kindle Fire HD 7″.

Kindle Fire HD 7″ Giveaway

The winner will have the option of receiving a 7″ Kindle Fire HD (US Only)

Or $199 Amazon.com Gift Card (International)

Or $199 in Paypal Cash (International)

Sponsoring Bloggers & Authors

  1. I Am A Reader, Not A Writer
  2. Feed Your Reader
  3. New Adult Addiction
  4. Jessabella Reads
  5. The (Mis)Adventures of a Twenty-Somthing Year Old Girl
  6. Books Unhinged by StacyHgg
  7. S.A. Larsen – Writer’s Ally
  8. Author Inger Iverson
  9. The Geeky Gamers
  10. annakyss
  11. Everyday Word Magic
  12. Candance’s Book Blog
  13. Page Flipperz
  14. SMI Book Club
  15. Laurie Here
  16. Feed Your Fiction Addiction
  17. Phantasmic Reads
  18. The Book Bellas
  19. Please Don’t Remove MarGreat’s Glasses
  20. Author Jennifer Laurens
  21. J.C. Valentine
  22. Holly Hood
  23. Young Adult Novel Reader
  24. Author Heather Bixler
  25. Literary Meanderings
  26. Suspense Author Kim Cresswell
  27. Mother Daughter & Son Book Review
  28. Meredith’s Musings
  29. Auggie Talk
  30. Author Camelia Miron Skiba
  31. Author Lena Sledge
  32. LoriTheAuthor
  33. Author Dianne Venetta
  34. Curling Up with A Good Book
  35. MyLadyWeb
  36. Fae Books
  37. Bea’s Book Nook
  38. Girls with Books
  39. Ketch’s Book Nook
  40. Turning Pages
  41. Bookhounds
  42. Karey White
  43. My Devotional Thoughts
  44. Author Talia Jager
  45. Author Helen Smith
  46. Sher A Hart: Written Art
  47. Author MK McClintock
  48. Word to Dreams
  49. Buku-Buku Didi
  50. Tasty Book Tours
  51. Readerlicious
  52. Romance Bookworm’s Reviews

Giveaway Details

1 winner will receive their choice of a Kindle Fire 7″ HD (US Only), $199 Amazon Gift Card or $199 in Paypal Cash (International).

There is a second separate giveaway for bloggers who post this giveaway on their blog. **See details in the rafflecopter on how to enter to win the 2nd Kindle Fire.

Ends 8/15/13

Open only to those who can legally enter, receive and use an Amazon.com Gift Code or Paypal Cash. Winning Entry will be verified prior to prize being awarded. No purchase necessary. You must be 18 or older to enter or have your parent enter for you. The winner will be chosen by rafflecopter and announced here as well as emailed and will have 48 hours to respond or a new winner will be chosen. This giveaway is in no way associated with Facebook, Twitter, Rafflecopter or any other entity unless otherwise specified. The number of eligible entries received determines the odds of winning. Giveaway was organized by Kathy from I Am A Reader, Not A Writer http://iamareader.com and sponsored by the participating authors & bloggers. VOID WHERE PROHIBITED BY LAW.

Enter the Rafflecopter Giveaway!

Hot Summer Read $2.99 + Summer Kindle Fire Giveaway!

BIGAD1

REFLECTION
2013 UP Authors Fiction Challenge Winner
Silicon Valley’s Romance Writers of America “Gotcha!” Romantic Suspense Winner (2004)
Honourable Mention Calgary’s RWA The Writer’s Voice (2006)

“Action packed from page one…an impressively laid out passionate thrill ride!” -InD’Tale Magazine

“I was looking forward to reading about Whitney and Blake. I anticipated a Booth and Bones relationship (from the Bones TV Series) and I wasn’t wrong…this book is definitely worth reading.” -Quality Reads UK Book Club
Buy Now! On sale for a limited time!
~

Here it is! The Summer Kindle Fire Giveaway!
Ends 8/15/13

Kindle Summer

This is a joint AUTHOR & BLOGGER GIVEAWAY EVENT!

Bloggers & Authors have joined together and each chipped in a little money towards a Kindle Fire HD 7″.

Kindle Fire HD 7″ Giveaway

The winner will have the option of receiving a 7″ Kindle Fire HD (US Only)

Or $199 Amazon.com Gift Card (International)

Or $199 in Paypal Cash (International)

Sponsoring Bloggers & Authors

  1. I Am A Reader, Not A Writer
  2. Feed Your Reader
  3. New Adult Addiction
  4. Jessabella Reads
  5. The (Mis)Adventures of a Twenty-Somthing Year Old Girl
  6. Books Unhinged by StacyHgg
  7. S.A. Larsen – Writer’s Ally
  8. Author Inger Iverson
  9. The Geeky Gamers
  10. annakyss
  11. Everyday Word Magic
  12. Candance’s Book Blog
  13. Page Flipperz
  14. SMI Book Club
  15. Laurie Here
  16. Feed Your Fiction Addiction
  17. Phantasmic Reads
  18. The Book Bellas
  19. Please Don’t Remove MarGreat’s Glasses
  20. Author Jennifer Laurens
  21. J.C. Valentine
  22. Holly Hood
  23. Young Adult Novel Reader
  24. Author Heather Bixler
  25. Literary Meanderings
  26. Suspense Author Kim Cresswell
  27. Mother Daughter & Son Book Review
  28. Meredith’s Musings
  29. Auggie Talk
  30. Author Camelia Miron Skiba
  31. Author Lena Sledge
  32. LoriTheAuthor
  33. Author Dianne Venetta
  34. Curling Up with A Good Book
  35. MyLadyWeb
  36. Fae Books
  37. Bea’s Book Nook
  38. Girls with Books
  39. Ketch’s Book Nook
  40. Turning Pages
  41. Bookhounds
  42. Karey White
  43. My Devotional Thoughts
  44. Author Talia Jager
  45. Author Helen Smith
  46. Sher A Hart: Written Art
  47. Author MK McClintock
  48. Word to Dreams
  49. Buku-Buku Didi
  50. Tasty Book Tours
  51. Readerlicious
  52. Romance Bookworm’s Reviews

Giveaway Details

1 winner will receive their choice of a Kindle Fire 7″ HD (US Only), $199 Amazon Gift Card or $199 in Paypal Cash (International).

There is a second separate giveaway for bloggers who post this giveaway on their blog. **See details in the rafflecopter on how to enter to win the 2nd Kindle Fire.

Ends 8/15/13

Open only to those who can legally enter, receive and use an Amazon.com Gift Code or Paypal Cash. Winning Entry will be verified prior to prize being awarded. No purchase necessary. You must be 18 or older to enter or have your parent enter for you. The winner will be chosen by rafflecopter and announced here as well as emailed and will have 48 hours to respond or a new winner will be chosen. This giveaway is in no way associated with Facebook, Twitter, Rafflecopter or any other entity unless otherwise specified. The number of eligible entries received determines the odds of winning. Giveaway was organized by Kathy from I Am A Reader, Not A Writer http://iamareader.com and sponsored by the participating authors & bloggers. VOID WHERE PROHIBITED BY LAW.

Enter the Rafflecopter Giveaway!