Audiobook lovers rejoice! The Whitney Steel Trilogy is Here! #audiobooks

Audiobook lovers rejoice! All three Whitney Steel novels are available now available at Amazon, Audible, and iTunes! The series is narrated by Rebecca Hansen. Click to listen to the retail audiobook sample Available at Amazon, Audible, and iTunes Click to listen to the retail audiobook sample Available at Amazon, Audible, and iTunes NEW!  Click to …

Advertisements

RESURRECT – Book 3 of the action-packed Whitney Steel series is here! #newrelease #IAN1

Resurrect is here! Whitney Steel is back in the third book of the action-packed Whitney Steel series! A heart-pounding thriller about an infectious outbreak in the tradition of Robin Cook and John J. Nance. After two prominent scientists working at privately owned BSL-4 labs in Nevada and Texas are found murdered, no one makes the …

#IndieTuesday *New Release* SEASON OF THRILLS Box Set RT #TBRList #RRBC

Happy Release Day! The SEASON OF THRILLS Box Set is here! Get 5 Mystery/Suspense/Thriller eBooks by 5 Bestselling Authors...just in time for the holiday season! Happy Reading! HELL OR HIGH WATER by Jerrie Alexander A man she loves but can't trust. When former SEAL Nate Wolfe learns a woman from his past is in danger, …

A Hidden Element by Donna Galanti (Excerpt + Giveaway!) #newrelease

A HIDDEN ELEMENT: Book 2 in The Element Trilogy Evil lurks within… When Caleb Madroc is used against his will as part of his father’s plan to breed a secret community and infiltrate society with their unique powers, he vows to save his oppressed people and the two children kept from him. Seven years later, …

Book Blitz ~ Sovereign Plague by Rachel A Olson +Giveaway! #SovereignPlague @whitesouljamma

Title: Sovereign Plague Author: Rachel A Olson Genre: Post-Apocalyptic PNR 18+ Release Date: August 29, 2014 Blitz Host: Lady Amber's Tours ***ADVISORY: CONTAINS CONTENT UNSUITABLE FOR READERS UNDER 18 YEARS OF AGE.*** BLURB In the year 3127, the human race faces possible extinction when a viral outbreak spreads like wildfire during a never ending cold …

January Giveaway ~ Win a Kindle Fire HDX (US) or $229 Amazon GC or Paypal Cash (INT)

Lethal Journey A Short Novel Thriller "An entertaining and complex novella with some solid twists at the end." —Cheryl Kaye Tardif, international bestselling author of SUBMERGED Available at Amazon, AmazonUK, AmazonCA, Kobo, iTunes, Barnes & Noble, Chapters/Indigo.ca and other fine retailers! Smashwords      Goodreads A killer lurks in the shadows of Hyde Park, New York…waiting. Manhattan …