Canadian Author Kim Cresswell and Voice Actor Robin Siegerman Team Up! #Canauthors #Audible

I'm thrilled to announce that voice actor Robin Siegerman will be narrating DEADLY SHADOW (The Assassin Chronicles)! Robin is an actor, singer, and an award-winning certified kitchen and interior designer. Robin has "...a wide range of voices, accents, dialects and characters which give scripts exciting color. A couple of my favorites have been: Professor McGonagall for …

Advertisements

#NewRelease DEADLY SHADOW (The Assassin Chronicles) and Excerpt #ASMSG #Canauthors

It's release day! I'm so excited! I can't wait to hear what readers think about Deadly Shadow, the first book in the pulse-pounding Assassin Chronicles paranormal thriller series.  Deadly Shadow is available in eBook. Free to read with KindleUnlimited! Available in trade paperback this weekend. Coming soon to Audible! Read Chapter One Within the hour, …

Audiobook lovers rejoice! The Whitney Steel Trilogy is Here! #audiobooks

Audiobook lovers rejoice! All three Whitney Steel novels are available now available at Amazon, Audible, and iTunes! The series is narrated by Rebecca Hansen. Click to listen to the retail audiobook sample Available at Amazon, Audible, and iTunes Click to listen to the retail audiobook sample Available at Amazon, Audible, and iTunes NEW!  Click to …

Industry News: Author Kim Cresswell signs with Council Tree Productions #canauthors #TV

I'm thrilled to announce that I've signed a contract with writer/producer Joel Eisenberg and  Council Tree Productions (a feature film and TV development company in Los Angeles, California) for THE ASSASSIN CHRONICLES. About Council Tree Productions (Source: Business Wire - April 19, 2017) "Writer/producer Joel Eisenberg and his “The Chronicles of Ara” writing partner, Stephen …

Meet Whitney Steel! GET Reflection (Book 1) for #FREE #IAN1 #ASMSG

Happy 3rd Book Anniversary! It was three years ago this month when Reflection, the first book in the action-packed Whitney Steel series was published. It's been an incredible journey thanks to thousands of readers who have enjoyed the series so far. Thank you! To celebrate this wonderful anniversary, I'm offering Reflection (A Whitney Steel Novel …

RESURRECT – Book 3 of the action-packed Whitney Steel series is here! #newrelease #IAN1

Resurrect is here! Whitney Steel is back in the third book of the action-packed Whitney Steel series! A heart-pounding thriller about an infectious outbreak in the tradition of Robin Cook and John J. Nance. After two prominent scientists working at privately owned BSL-4 labs in Nevada and Texas are found murdered, no one makes the …

#COVERREVEAL ~ Season of Survival Box Set – 3 #RomanticSuspense Series Starters

Add to Goodreads Season of Survival Box Set: 3 Action-Packed Romantic Suspense Series Starters by Bestselling Authors **The Season of Survival Box Set contains adult situations, language and violence. Each story can be read as a stand alone. NOTE: This is a reissue of the Seasons of Thrills Box Set which is no longer for …