Meet Whitney Steel! GET Reflection (Book 1) for #FREE #IAN1 #ASMSG

Happy 3rd Book Anniversary! It was three years ago this month when Reflection, the first book in the action-packed Whitney Steel series was published. It's been an incredible journey thanks to thousands of readers who have enjoyed the series so far. Thank you! To celebrate this wonderful anniversary, I'm offering Reflection (A Whitney Steel Novel …

RESURRECT – Book 3 of the action-packed Whitney Steel series is here! #newrelease #IAN1

Resurrect is here! Whitney Steel is back in the third book of the action-packed Whitney Steel series! A heart-pounding thriller about an infectious outbreak in the tradition of Robin Cook and John J. Nance. After two prominent scientists working at privately owned BSL-4 labs in Nevada and Texas are found murdered, no one makes the …

#COVERREVEAL ~ Season of Survival Box Set – 3 #RomanticSuspense Series Starters

Add to Goodreads Season of Survival Box Set: 3 Action-Packed Romantic Suspense Series Starters by Bestselling Authors **The Season of Survival Box Set contains adult situations, language and violence. Each story can be read as a stand alone. NOTE: This is a reissue of the Seasons of Thrills Box Set which is no longer for …

JET: OBLIVION “Gripping and terrifying” *Read Chapter One* #JetKWorld #IAN1

Get JET: OBLIVION (Kindle Worlds Novella! Only Available at Amazon (US) **Featuring JET from Russell Blake's bestselling action-adventure thriller series and characters from Kim Cresswell's action-packed Whitney Steel suspense series!** After a catastrophic terrorist attack at a nuclear plant in California, JET, Mossad’s former deadliest operative, is leading a quiet life off the grid two-hundred-and-seventy …

RETRIBUTION (A Whitney Steel Novel) Excerpt and Images #newrelease #thriller #IAN1

Happy Release Day! RETRIBUTION is finally here...the much-anticipated sequel to REFLECTION!  Seems like I have been waiting forever for release day. Whitney Steel is back! Images from RETRIBUTION Excerpt Death by lethal injection. Whitney had waited years to hear those four words. Final justice for a man who’d taken so much from her and her …

RETRIBUTION (A Whitney Steel Novel) and Tips on Writing a Sequel #IAN1 #series

"A sequel is the chance to test your characters and develop them further." Right now I'm writing my first sequel. RETRIBUTION is the sequel to REFLECTION, my debut romantic suspense and most people are surprised to learn the series was planned from the time I wrote the first paragraph of REFLECTION.  So here are a …