Whitney Steel Novels: Interview with a Villain – Nathan Shaw #books #characters

Meet Nathan Shaw from Reflection, Retribution and Resurrect. Let’s get started with the interview. What one word best describes you? Nathan: “Distinct.“ What are you passionate about these days? Nathan: “What I have been passionate about most of my life. Genetics and cloning. I do not understand why people recoil at the idea of human …

New #Audiobook Release: Real Life Evil (A #TrueCrime Quickie – Book 1) #Audible

REAL LIFE EVIL, the first book in the True Crime Quickie series is now available in audiobook at Audible! The true crime short stories are narrated by Jason Fella. This series is perfect for people who don't have a lot of free time to listen to a full-length audiobook...Quickies (an hour or under). $3.95 US …

Meet Whitney Steel! GET Reflection (Book 1) for #FREE #IAN1 #ASMSG

Happy 3rd Book Anniversary! It was three years ago this month when Reflection, the first book in the action-packed Whitney Steel series was published. It's been an incredible journey thanks to thousands of readers who have enjoyed the series so far. Thank you! To celebrate this wonderful anniversary, I'm offering Reflection (A Whitney Steel Novel …

Spring Into Cash $250 #Giveaway-$250 Paypal Cash or Amazon Gift Code (Apr.1-15)

Spring is here!! To celebrate an awesome group of bloggers, authors and publishers have joined with me to bring you one fabulous prize!! Enter for your chance to win $250 in Paypal Cash or a $250 Amazon.com gift code!! Thanks to these sponsors for helping make this giveaway possible. Sponsor List I Am A Reader …

RESURRECT – Book 3 of the action-packed Whitney Steel series is here! #newrelease #IAN1

Resurrect is here! Whitney Steel is back in the third book of the action-packed Whitney Steel series! A heart-pounding thriller about an infectious outbreak in the tradition of Robin Cook and John J. Nance. After two prominent scientists working at privately owned BSL-4 labs in Nevada and Texas are found murdered, no one makes the …

March Madness: 32 #FREE #Books – Mystery, Thrillers and Suspense #instafreebie

To celebrate the upcoming release of RESURRECT, the 3rd book in the action-packed Whitney Series, I'm offering REFLECTION (Book One) for FREE via Instafreebie for a limited time (March 19-21)! It's a great way to meet investigative reporter Whitney Steel and friends!   Claim your copy of REFLECTION and 31 other suspense, thrillers and mystery …

Whitney Steel Series Gets 3-book deal With German Publisher Luzifer Verlag #canauthors

I'm thrilled to announce that I signed a 3-book deal with Steffen Janssen / LUZIFER Verlag for the German translation rights for the first three books in the award-winning action-packed Whitney Steel series: Reflection, Retribution and Resurrect! I'll be in great company with Russell Blake, Alex Shaw, AR Shaw and International Bestselling Canadian Author, Cheryl …